Board of Directors
Calendar of Events

Vice President - Daniel R. Melo

Treasurer - Sandra Silva-Guzman

Secretary - Dina DeMelo

Receiver - Ruben Goulart

Master of Ceremonies - Helio Miguel Melo

Internal Guard - George Silva

Bar Manager - Helio DeMelo

Directors - Ilidio Costa, Victor Dutra, Randy Parreira & Joe Neves

Festival Committee - Eduardo Costa, Manuel Freitas, Antonio Andrade & Gabriela Calouro

We are currently creating content for this section. In order to be able to keep up with our high standards of service, we need a little more time. Please stop by again. Thank you for your interest!